That Was My Veil: Sartorial and Cosmetic Constructions of Resilience in Divorced Women

A research exploration of fashion and resilience by MA Fashion Studies graduate Kim Jenkins

I will be presenting “That Was My Veil” this Friday!

I will be presenting “That Was My Veil” this Friday!

If you are around the NYC area this Friday, May 17th, I will be presenting my thesis work, “That Was My Veil” along with my peers for this year’s Graduate Symposium hosted by the school of Art and Design History and Theory. See the link for the full schedule- I will be part of the 12:30pm group.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 15, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , .
